Branches - The Royal Society of NSW

Southern Highlands branch

The Society has a very active branch in the Southern Highlands. Regular monthly meetings are held which are well attended by both members and visitors.

For further information on these talks contact:

The Royal Society of NSW
Southern Highlands Branch
PO Box 1418
Bowral, NSW 2576
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Details of past events held by the Southern Highlands branch can be found here.

Hunter branch

The Council confirmed the establishment of a new branch of the Society in the Hunter region of NSW at its meeting of 16 October 2019. This followed a successful inaugural meeting held in Newcastle on 9 October.

A report of the inaugural meeting and the election of office-bearers is available here.

Details of recent events held by the Hunter branch can be found here.

Site by

Privacy policy  |  Links to other societies

All rights reserved; copyright © The Royal Society of NSW.